The offers are per person, with accommodation in a standard room and half board.

Supplements:
  • Free cot
  • Double for single use: + 30%
  • Transfer (Napoli - Hotel Napoli)
  • Air conditioning: Euro 7,00 per day
Reductions:
  • Discount Third and fourth bed from 3 to 6 years 50%
  • Discount Third and fourth bed from 7 to 12 years 30%
  • Discount Third and fourth bed from 12 years onwards 15%
  • Discounts on spa Parks of Sant'Angelo d'Ischia
Offers subject to availability.

APRIL 2016
From: Sunday 24 April
To: Sunday 1 May
7 nights | 349
MAY 2016
From: Sunday 1 May
To: Sunday 8 May
7 nights | 329
From: Sunday 8 May
To: Sunday 15 May
7 nights | 329
From: Sunday 15 May
To: Sunday 22 May
7 nights | 329
From: Sunday 22 May
To: Sunday 29 May
7 nights | 329
JUNE 2016
From: Sunday 29 May
To: Sunday 5 June
7 nights | 329
From: Sunday 5 June
To: Sunday 12 June
7 nights | 389
From: Sunday 12 June
To: Sunday 19 June
7 nights | 389
From: Sunday 19 June
To: Sunday 26 June
7 nights | 389
From: Sunday 26 June
To: Sunday 3 July
7 nights | 389
JULY 2016
From: Sunday 3 July
To: Sunday 10 July
7 nights | 399
From: Sunday 10 July
To: Sunday 17 July
7 nights | 399
From: Sunday 17 July
To: Sunday 24 July
7 nights | 399
From: Sunday 24 July
To: Sunday 31 July
7 nights | 399
AUGUST 2016
From: Sunday 31 July
To: Sunday 7 August
7 nights | 499
From: Sunday 7 August
To: Sunday 14 August
7 nights | 499
From: Sunday 14 August
To: Sunday 21 August
7 nights | 499
From: Sunday 21 August
To: Sunday 28 August
7 nights | 499
SEPTEMBER 2016
From: Sunday 28 August
To: Sunday 4 September
7 nights | 449
From: Sunday 4 September
To: Sunday 11 September
7 nights | 399
From: Sunday 11 September
To: Sunday 18 September
7 nights | 399
From: Sunday 18 September
To: Sunday 25 September
7 nights | 399
From: Sunday 25 September
To: Sunday 2 October
7 nights | 399
OCTOBER 2016
From: Sunday 2 October
To: Sunday 9 October
7 nights | 329
From: Sunday 9 October
To: Sunday 16 October
7 nights | 329


Hotel Villa Sirena *** - Sant'Angelo d'Ischia - P.IVA 07271810637
Via Merna di Sopra 4 - 80070 Serrara Fontana - tel. +39 081 999717 fax +39 081 999212 - info@villasirena.com


            



una realizzazione ENisNet