The offers are per person, with accommodation in a standard room and half board.

Supplements:
  • Free cot
  • Double for single use: + 30%
  • Transfer (Napoli - Hotel Napoli)
  • Air conditioning: Euro 5,00 per day
Reductions:
  • 3rd and fourth bed children 0 - 2 aged: rebate 100%
  • 3rd and fourth bed children 3 - 6 aged: rebate 50%
  • 3rd and fourth bed children 7 - 11 aged: rebate 30%
  • 3rd and fourth bed children 12 years on: rebate 15%
  • Discounts on spa Parks of Sant'Angelo d'Ischia
Offers subject to availability.
Booking non-refundable on advance payment:
No show: 100%
Penalty: 100% in any other case of cancellation


APRIL 2017
PASQUA 3 NOTTI
From: Friday 14 April
To: Monday 17 April
3 nights | 169
PASQUA 7 NOTTI
From: Friday 14 April
To: Friday 21 April
7 nights | 349
OFFER 17 APRIL
From: Monday 17 April
To: Friday 21 April
4 nights | 189
PONTE 25 APRILE
From: Friday 21 April
To: Tuesday 25 April
4 nights | 199
MAY 2017
PONTE 1 MAGGIO
From: Tuesday 25 April
To: Monday 1 May
6 nights | 299
OFFER 1 MAY
From: Monday 1 May
To: Sunday 7 May
6 nights | 279
OFFER 7 MAY
From: Sunday 7 May
To: Sunday 14 May
7 nights | 329
OFFER 14 MAY
From: Sunday 14 May
To: Sunday 21 May
7 nights | 329
OFFER 21 MAY
From: Sunday 21 May
To: Sunday 28 May
7 nights | 329
JUNE 2017
2 GIUGNO
From: Sunday 28 May
To: Sunday 4 June
7 nights | 399
OFFER 4 JUNE
From: Sunday 4 June
To: Sunday 11 June
7 nights | 389
OFFER 11 JUNE
From: Sunday 11 June
To: Sunday 18 June
7 nights | 389
OFFER 18 JUNE
From: Sunday 18 June
To: Sunday 25 June
7 nights | 389
OFFER 25 JUNE
From: Sunday 25 June
To: Sunday 2 July
7 nights | 399
JULY 2017
OFFER 2 JULY
From: Sunday 2 July
To: Sunday 9 July
7 nights | 399
OFFER 9 JULY
From: Sunday 9 July
To: Sunday 16 July
7 nights | 399
OFFER 16 JULY
From: Sunday 16 July
To: Sunday 23 July
7 nights | 399
OFFER 23 JULY
From: Sunday 23 July
To: Sunday 30 July
7 nights | 379
AUGUST 2017
OFFER 30 JULY
From: Sunday 30 July
To: Sunday 6 August
7 nights | 479
OFFER 6 AUGUST
From: Sunday 6 August
To: Sunday 13 August
7 nights | 489
FERRAGOSTO
From: Sunday 13 August
To: Sunday 20 August
7 nights | 499
OFFER 20 AUGUST
From: Sunday 20 August
To: Sunday 27 August
7 nights | 479
OFFER 27 AUGUST
From: Sunday 27 August
To: Sunday 3 September
7 nights | 459
SEPTEMBER 2017
OFFER 3 SEPTEMBER
From: Sunday 3 September
To: Sunday 10 September
7 nights | 399
OFFER 10 SEPTEMBER
From: Sunday 10 September
To: Sunday 17 September
7 nights | 399
OFFER 17 SEPTEMBER
From: Sunday 17 September
To: Sunday 24 September
7 nights | 399
SAN MICHELE
From: Sunday 24 September
To: Sunday 1 October
7 nights | 399
OCTOBER 2017
OFFER 1 OCTOBER
From: Sunday 1 October
To: Sunday 8 October
7 nights | 329
OFFER 8 OCTOBER
From: Sunday 8 October
To: Sunday 15 October
7 nights | 329
OFFER 15 OCTOBER
From: Sunday 15 October
To: Sunday 22 October
7 nights | 329


Hotel Villa Sirena *** - Sant'Angelo d'Ischia - P.IVA 07271810637
Via Merna di Sopra 4 - 80070 Serrara Fontana - tel. +39 081 999717 fax +39 081 999212 - info@villasirena.com






            



una realizzazione ENisNet

 
Booking online by Hotel.BB